Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender: Dr. Heinz Pollman
Email: vorsitzender@wsv-km.de
2. Vorsitzender: Markus Kosubke
Email: vorsitzender2@wsv-km.de
Geschäftsführer: Karl-Heinz Schmieders
Email: geschaeftsfuehrer@wsv-km.de
Pressewart: Dirk Rombelsheim
Email: presse@wsv-km.de
Rennsportwart: Gabi Schulz
Email: rennsportwart@wsv-km.de
Sportwart: Christoph Pellio
Email: sportwart@wsv-km.de
Jugendwart: Uwe Hentschke
Email: jugendwart@wsv-km.de
Wanderwart: Claudia Färber
Email: wanderwart@wsv-km.de
Drachenbootwart: Peter Kenn
Email: drachenboot@wsv-km.de
Segelsportwart: Gerd Aehnlich
Email: segelwart@wsv-km.de
Bootswart: Christoph Kilb
Email: bootswart@wsv-km.de
KFZ-Wart: Rainer Schmieders
Email: kfzwart@wsv-km.de
Motorsportwart: Karl-Heinz Amstadt
Email: motorboot@wsv-km.de
Schatzmeister: Thomas Heyde
Email: schatzmeister@wsv-km.de
Schriftwart: Marcus Kaufmann
Email: schriftwart@wsv-km.de
Kassenwart: Ute Zeller
Email: kassenwart@wsv-km.de
IT-Wart: Michael Schuster
Email: datenschutz@wsv-km.de

Stand: 27.03.2020